All songs written by Peter Bradley Adams and Caitlin Canty



Caitlin Canty – vocals
Peter Bradley Adams – vocals, piano, acoustic guitar
Greg Leisz – pedal steel
Jimmy Paxson – drums
Daryl Johnson – electric bass
Ian Walker – upright bass
Harris Paseltiner – cello
Hans Holzen – electric guitar
Jason Goforth – omnichord

Produced by Peter Bradley Adams
Recorded and mixed by Bill Sanke